Where’s Wendy – July 2014

WHERE’S WENDY?  (Correct as of July 3)whereswendy Tuesday, July 1 – Canada Day Celebrations at Riverside Park! Wednesday, July 2 – 8:30 – 4:00 – Back to work after 2 week vacation Saturday, July 5 – Morning – Shopping at Farmers’ Market 10:30 – Rally Fur Paws - Legion Sunday, July 6 – 9:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church 1:00 – Attending 5th Anniversary celebration at Chamber of Commerce office Tuesday, July 8 – 10:00 – participating in accreditation for Lanark Lodge, Perth Thursday, July 10 – 6:30 Attending Music at the Market concert Saturday, July 12 – Morning – Shopping at Farmers’ Market 12:00 – Attending 1914 picnic at CP and B Heritage Museum Sunday, July 13 – 9:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church Tuesday, July 15 – 1:30 – Special Council meeting 6:30 Attending  Music at the Market concert Saturday, July 19 – Morning – Shopping at Farmers’ Market Sunday, July 20 – 9:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church 2:00 – Attending Sister City Committee meeting Wednesday, July 23 – 12:00 – Attending Grand Opening Canadian Co-operative Woolgrowers store Thursday, July 24 – 6:30 Attending Music at the Market concert Saturday, July 26 – Morning – Shopping at Farmers’ Market Sunday, July 27 – 9:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church Tuesday, July 29 – 1:30 – Special Council and Committee meetings