Where’s Wendy? February 2014

whereswendySaturday, February 1 – 5:00 – Celebrating my Mum’s 91st Birthday at Carleton Place Manor Sunday, February 2 – 10:00 – Attending and participating in service at St. James Anglican Church; 2:00 – Attending County Music Heart Jam, Arena Tuesday, February 4 – 7:00 – Council Committee meetings Wednesday, February 5 –  10:00 – Attending awards ceremony at Salvation Army HQ in Smiths Falls; 6:00 – Attending volunteer evening for Winter Carnival event, Arena Friday, February 7 –  12:00 – Lunch meeting re Community Fund Saturday, February 8 – 10:00 – Attending opening of the Brimful of Memories display, Carleton Place and Beckwith Heritage Museum; 3:00 – Puck Drop, Hockey Day in Carleton Place Sunday, February 9 – 9:00 – Attending and participating in service at St. James Anglican Church Tuesday, February 11 – 9:00 – Tourism meeting; 7:00 – Council followed by Committee meetings, Town Hall Wednesday, February 12 – 5:00 – County Council and Committee meetings, Perth Friday, February 14 – Happy Valentine’s Day Saturday, February 15 – 7:00 – Attending Chamber of Commerce Comedy Night Sunday, February 16 – 10:00 – Attending and participating in service at St. James Anglican Church; 2:00 – Sister City Committee meeting Monday, February 17 – 6:00 – Carleton Place in Bloom Committee meeting Tuesday, February 18 – Council Committee meetings Wednesday, February 19 – 3:00 – Industrial Initiatives Committee meeting; 5:00 – County Council Committee meetings, Perth Thursday, February 20 – 6:00 – CP&B Historical Society fundraising dinner, Ballygiblins Restaurant Saturday, February 22 – All Day – Celebrating the Carleton Place Winter Carnival; 12:00 – Bowl-a-thon for Big Brothers, Big Sisters Sunday, February 23 – 8:00 – Attending and participating in service at St. James Anglican Church; 12:00 – Travel to Toronto for Good Roads Conference Monday, February 24 – In Toronto at Good Roads Conference Tuesday, February 25 – In Toronto at Good Roads Conference Wednesday, February 26 – In Toronto at Good Roads Conference; returning home Thursday, February 27 – 3:00 – Emergency Measures Meeting, Firehall