Where’s Wendy April 2014

Where's Wendy WHERE’S WENDY APRIL 2014   Tuesday, April 1 – 7:00 – Council Committee meetings, Town Hall Wednesday, April 2 – 11:30 – Attending opening of Voila at 158 Bridge Street Thursday, April 3 – 7:30 – Attending CP Canadians play-off game, Arena Friday, April 4 – 12:00 – Attending Rally re Hydro Billing, Market Square 4:00 – Board of Directors Meeting, CP&B Heritage Museum Saturday, April 5 – 10:00 – 1:00 – Representing CP at Tourism Show, Ottawa Sunday, April 6 – 10:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church Afternoon – Visiting Red Cross mock shelter at Arena Monday, April 7 – 10:00 – Speaking at Volunteer Fair, Waterside 5:00 – Downtown Initiatives Committee meeting Tuesday, April 8 – 7:00 – Council, followed by Committee meetings, Town Hall Wednesday, April 9 – 11:00 and 12:15 – Participating in Community Fitness Challenge 5:00 – Attending County Council meetings, Perth Thursday, April 10 – 8:00 a.m. – Attending Mills Community Support breakfast, Fulton’s Pancake House Friday, April 11 – 8:00 a.m. – Attending Caldwell Street Public School Volunteers Breakfast 6:00 – Opening of the Carleton Place Home and Fashion Show, arena Saturday, April 12 – 9:00 – Hosting the Carleton Place booth at Home Show 6:00 – Attending the annual Roy Brown Society dinner, Moore House Sunday, April 13 –10:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church 1:00 – 4:00 – Hosting the Carleton Place in Bloom booth at Home Show Tuesday, April 15 – 2:00 – Speaking at CPDM Hospital Volunteer Tea, Independent Grocers 7:00 – Council Committee meetings Thursday, April 17 –2:00 – Auditorium Committee meeting 7:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church Friday, April 18 –Time? – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church Saturday, April 19 – 11:00 – Welcoming at the People First Annual Bunny Run, Moore House Sunday, April 20 –10:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church Tuesday, April 22 – 9:00 Pitch In Week Kick-off 7:00 – Council followed by Committee meetings, Town Hall Wednesday, April 23 –   5:00 – Attending County council meetings, Perth Thursday, April 24 – 3:00 -  Emergency Preparedness meeting, Fire Hall Saturday, April 26 – 2:00 p.m. – Grand opening of Voila, 158 Bridge Street Sunday, April 27 –10:00 – Attending service at St. James Anglican Church 2:00 – Attending Sister City Committee meeting Monday, April 28 – 1:30 – Presenting certificate of recognition to David Hueston 4:00 – Police Services Board meeting 6:00 – Carleton Place in Bloom Committee meeting Tuesday, April 29 – 9:00 – Seniors Forum on Fraud Prevention, Carambeck Community Centre